Health Connector Board Meetings

Upcoming 2017 Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

Time & Location*

9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

McCormack Building
One Ashburton Place
21st Floor Conference Room
Boston, MA 02108

*Unless otherwise noted

2017 Health Connector Board Meeting Records
Each entry includes minutes and presentation materials.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Board Meeting Records

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Board Meeting Records

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Board Meeting Records