Board Meetings

Board Meetings 2017-06-07T14:53:33+00:00

Health Connector Board Meetings

Upcoming 2017 Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 – CANCELED
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

Time & Location*

9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

McCormack Building
One Ashburton Place
21st Floor Conference Room
Boston, MA 02108

*Unless otherwise noted

2017 Health Connector Board Meeting Records
Each entry includes minutes and presentation materials.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Meeting Records

  • Agenda (posted May 12, 2017 at 10:30 a.m.)

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Note: This meeting was canceled.

Board Meeting Records

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Board Meeting Records

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Note: This meeting was canceled.

Board Meeting Records

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Board Meeting Records

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Board Meeting Records