Board Meetings

Health Connector Board Meetings

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Meetings are generally held the second Thursday of each month except where noted. All meetings dates are subject to change.

2019

  • Thursday, November 14, 2019Canceled
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019

2020

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020

Time & Location*

9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.

Massachusetts Health Policy Commission
50 Milk Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02109

(Location Info)

*Unless otherwise noted

2019 Health Connector Board Meeting Records
Each entry includes minutes and presentation materials.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Meeting Records

  • Agenda (posted May 13, 2019 at 11:52 p.m.)

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

February 2019

Note: There was no meeting scheduled for this month.

Board Records

Friday, January 25, 2019

Administration & Finance Subcommittee Meeting Records

  • Agenda (posted January 22, 2019 at 5:11 p.m.)

January 2019

Note: There was no meeting scheduled for this month.

Board Records